This is me.

15 thoughts on “This is me.”

  1. Thanks for the shout-out! Your banner is so pretty. Ooo, sewing, eh? Aren’t you the crafty one! I’m looking forward to more posts. 🙂

    1. At present my video game time is limited. Not because I don’t want to play, but because I am working on completing my video game arts degree and school has taken over my life! I am eyeballing Final Fantasy XIV though!

  2. Awesome! I have recently learned how to knit…a square, and a rectangle if I’m feeling adventurous! Where did you learn to knit? My sewing skills are about the same, but I’m sure glad I have my sewing machine! I’d love to see more posts of your knitting work!

    1. I taught myself to knit almost ten years ago using the book Stitch N Bitch and many many videos online. It wasn’t until almost six years into knitting that I joined a knitting group and got to sit face to face with other knitters.

  3. Love your costumes I bet the kids love that. I have great ambitions to be a sewer but can’t sew a straight line to save my life. I can’t wait to see your sewing projects.

  4. I really wish I could knit! I have tried over the years to learn to no avail. I think learning to crochet first has hindered me in some way. I would enjoy seeing your knitting creations.

Leave a Reply

