This is Spinal Tap.

2 thoughts on “This is Spinal Tap.”

  1. Oh no, I feel horrible for you. I have scoliosis in my lower back that I have never found any real relief for. The best luck I ever have is with Yoga- and I ‘m not a total health nut. Owie…can you call a triage nurse or your old chiropractor’s clinic to get some advice over the phone? Ice or heat help? Massage? I hope you get some relief soon. You could also just go to the clinic and sit there until they see you. Doctors offices say they don’t have any immediate appointments, but if you show up they work you in around here. Feel better!

    1. Thanks. I have been dealing with this off and on for about a year now and I have figured a few things out:
      1. Ice or heat don’t help
      2. Regular pain killers don’t help
      3. Chiropractic adjustments help
      I am working hard to feel better! 🙂 Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

