Resolution

3 thoughts on “Resolution”

  1. Very admirable goals! I want to plant my first garden this summer. I miss having fresh (REALLY fresh) vegetables during this cold, snowy, Iowa winter.

    You will do great in school! What are you studying? Keep your focus.

    An honest last note: I don’t think your pasta excuse is valid. If you are going to make everthing then I think pasta should be included. If you don’t have time…don’t eat pasta. Eh, I’m a tough reader. I could never take that goal on personally. 🙂

    Best of luck to you in 2010. I am adding you to my blogroll.

    1. I always welcome criticism and between school and work I just won’t have time to make pasta, but I see what you are saying. I hope you have a really bountiful successful garden this year! Do you have a big space for your garden? Will you be using a rain barrel? I am looking forward to having fresh veggies myself and watching your garden grow can be so exciting!!

      1. I never even thought about a rain barrel…I have visions of a great garden blooming in my mind! We live in a small city and fortunately Iowa has extra room to spread out. Our nice corner lot will have room for my garden. I want to have my hubby build raised garden boxes…I’ll have to look that one up for how-to-do directions- heck I may even surprise myself and test my construction skills 🙂

        And no makey the pasta, no eatey the pasta :P. Good luck- keep in touch.

Leave a Reply

