Experiment

4 thoughts on “Experiment”

  1. This is so great! If you need help or ideas, give me a hollar. Try to buy supplies locally or check Local Harvest for things you might not have. Don’t forget thrift stores too. I found some handspun yarn there ready to weave with.

    Best wishes!
    Sheri

    1. Thank you so much! It was so great to meet you! 🙂 I have been doing my homework and using Local Harvest to get some answers! They also have some great prices on spinning fiber! Thanks for dropping by the blog. Hope to hear from you soon!

  2. HI, I work with Geez, a non-profit magazine, and I’m really interested in your experiment. Would you be interested in writing a short piece (50-500) words on what you are doing, why you are doing it and what you are learning from it?

    I am the section editor of the experiments section and am always on the hunt for people who are trying new things and making an effort to live sustainably, wisely, or just differently.

    You can check out our mag at geezmagazine.org.

    Please email me at megan@geezmagazine.org if this is something you would like to do.

Leave a Reply

